top of page
Bring your children to
R.E.A.D.® with our Dogs!  

TD ROCK visits local libraries, 
and we would love to meet
your children and have them read books to our dogs!

 

 

Buster w_ Max.jpg
If you have any questions
about the READ program,
feel free to contact us.  
 
We'd love to hear from you! 
R.E.A.D.® [Reading Education Assistance Dogs] Library Visit schedule:
In Rockland County:
 
King’s Daughters Library

Garnerville, NY

Saturday, January 7, 10:30-12:00
Saturday, February 4, 10:30-12:00
New City Library
New City, NY
Waiting on a location during renovations. 
Nyack Library
Nyack, NY
Thursday, January 26, 4:00-5:30
Thursday, February 16, 4:00-5:30
Blauvelt Library
Blauvelt, NY

Tuesday, January 17, 4:00-5:30

Tuesday, February 21, 4:00-5:30

Pearl River Library
Pearl River, NY
Saturday, January 14, 11:00-12:30
Saturday, February 11, 11:00-12:30
Tappan Library
Tappan, NY
Monday, January 30, 4:30-5:30
Monday, February 27, 4:30-5:30
Finkelstein Memorial Library
Spring Valley, NY
TBD
Palisades Library
Palisades, NY
TBD
                                                                                
In Westchester County:
 
Eastchester Library
Eastchester, NY
Once a month 

Harrison Public Library
Harrison, NY
Twice a month 
 
Pound Ridge Library
Pound Ridge, NY
First Tuesday of the month

White Plains Library
White Plains, NY
Once a month 

Yonkers Public Libraries
Yonkers, NY
Will LibraryTuesdays
twice a month from 4:00-5:00

RiverfrontWednesdays 
twice a month from 4:00-5:00
Crestwood: Thursdays  

twice a month from 4:00-5:00 


In Connecticut:

Cos Cob Public Library
Greenwich, CT
Once a month 


                                                                                
bottom of page